Home > Company > Contact Us

Company


Xiamen Mairdi Electronic Technology Co. Ltd( Head Office) 

Add: 4F Building B, No.26 Xiangyue Road, Torch (Xiang An) Hi-Tech Industrial Zone 361101, Xiamen, China

Tel: +86-592-7177230/232/238
Fax: +86-592-8265722
E-mail: sales@mairdi.com

Web: www.mairdi.com 

           


Xiamen Mairdi Electronic Technology Co. Ltd( Head Office & Factory) 

Head Office &Factory 1:4F Building B, No.26 Xiangyue Road, Torch( XiangAn) Industial Zone,361101 Xiamen, China
Factory 2: A Building, Zhongpu Wenshan Industrial Park, Dianqian Subdistrict, Huli District, Xiamen, China

Email: sales@mairdi.com 
Tel:+86-592-7177232/232/238


Overseas Sales Representatives:

Contact: Cherry Ma
Tel: +86-592-7177232
Mobile:+86-18950100175
E-mail: cherry@mairdi.com
Skype: myhsakula

Contact: Sunny Hu
Tel:+86-592-7177230
Mobile: +86-18950100170
E-mail: sunny@mairdi.com
Skype:sunnysunny9851

Contact: Vicky Wang
Tel:+86-592-7177238
Mobile: +86-18950199872
E-mail:vicky@mairdi.com
Skype:mairdi.vicky

Contact: Milo Tsai
Tel:+86-592-7177233
Mobile: +86-15859267385
E-mail:milo@mairdi.com
Skype:milo_tsai1

Contact: Peter Zheng
Tel:+86-592-8265669
Mobile: +86-18850756534
E-mail:peter@mairdi.com
Skype:1605135899@qq.com

Contact: Julie Zhuang
Tel:+86-592-7177233
Mobile: +86-15859214261
E-mail:Julie@mairdi.com
Skype:Julie Zhuang

 Contact: Cindy Shen
Mobile: +86-15860779281
E-mail: Cindy@mairdi.com
Skype: 990399288@qq.com 

Company
About Us
Awards
Contact Us
Products
Call Center Headsets
UC Headsets
Headset Telephones
IP Phone
Headset Accessories
Bluetooth Headset
Aviation Headsets
Solution
PC
Mobile Phone
IP Phone
Partner
Success Stories
Strategic Cooperation
Become a Partner
News
Company News
Industry News
Support
Download Center

Tel :0086 -0592-7177232 Fax :0086 -592-8265722 Copyright © Xiamen Mairdi Electronic Technology Co., Ltd. ICP10002996   

 闽ICP备12016147号-1